This'll Split Your Church!

IFB X-Files

Doctor
Elect
Reaction score
If anyone knows how to split a church, it's gotta be a HACker. 

I'll start with this one.  Which way is right?  Who decides?

TPDirection_zpsf177041c.jpg

B is correct...I decide because I'm the only one who actually knows how to hang a roll.  Everybody else just sets it on the counter.  ::)

lnf said:
B is correct...I decide because I'm the only one who actually knows how to hang a roll.  Everybody else just sets it on the counter.  ::)

I beg to differ.  "A" keeps the paper closer to the wall making accidental spillage less likely thereby saving God's money.

Perhaps you failed to appreciate the length and breadth of my superior experience, here.

I am a professional steward of God's money and I have conducted professional studies on the proper hanging of a roll of toilet paper, with professional scientific evidence.  I offer the only professional expertise available on this subject.  In fact, I have written THE definitive guidebook.  It is entitled How A Christian Improves Failing Bathrooms  Look for it on Amazon, for only $29.95, with free super saver shipping.  It's a must-have for a fully improved reading room.

So that is YOUR book, huh?  Well, that explains a lot.  We purchased that book "used" on Amazon for .01 ($3.99 shipping) and after reading through the first chapter we realized we paid too much!  My pastor's ex-wife's sisters blind seeing-eye dog has a better sense of decor than you!

And who picked out the color of that tile?  Everyone KNOWS you need CONTRASTING tile color from the color of the TP.

lnf said:
Perhaps you failed to appreciate the length and breadth of my superior experience, here.