Deleting Your Account

Status
Not open for further replies.

FSSL

Well-known member
Staff member
Administrator
Doctor
Joined
Jan 31, 2012
Messages
7,093
Reaction score
96
Points
48
Deleting your account. If you decide to delete your account, that does not mean we delete your content. That is entirely up to your own discretion.

Not only is deleting your content impossible from a simple global delete, deleting all of a poster's posts would compromise the continuity of discussion and render the forum unintelligible.

So, if you post information, you later regret, it is up to you to remove .

Under Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act, you are the content provider. We cannot be held liable for content which you provide. We will remove content at our discretion.

If you don't want something to become a problem for you, then don't post it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top