Menus broken?

Walt

Well-known member
Doctor
Registered
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
2,672
Reaction score
29
Points
48
Under the latest Firefox, I'm not seeing the pull-down menus working at all. Is there some browser setting that will fix this? Or has something broken.
 

Walt

Well-known member
Doctor
Registered
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
2,672
Reaction score
29
Points
48
Well, on a different Windows computer with the newest Firefox (57.0.1), the menus are working again.
 

FSSL

Well-known member
Staff member
Administrator
Doctor
Joined
Jan 31, 2012
Messages
7,093
Reaction score
96
Points
48
I can look into this later today. On the road.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

Walt

Well-known member
Doctor
Registered
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
2,672
Reaction score
29
Points
48
FSSL said:
I can look into this later today. On the road.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Broken from my work Windows 7 computer with Firefox 57.0.1
 

FSSL

Well-known member
Staff member
Administrator
Doctor
Joined
Jan 31, 2012
Messages
7,093
Reaction score
96
Points
48
Ok. I cannot support Windows 7 issues


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

Walt

Well-known member
Doctor
Registered
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
2,672
Reaction score
29
Points
48
FSSL said:
Ok. I cannot support Windows 7 issues


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
It runs fine from other Win7 computers; I'm guessing that there is something about that workstation that has a problem.
 
Top